WhatsApp call button

REVIEWS

Click Below To Post A Review About Us

SCORE   5.0   |   59  REVIEWS
July 20, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Matt installed a new boiler converting from conventional boiler to a combi boiler.

Google Reviews
July 08, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I had my log burner done by Matt he did a fantastic job very professional very clean really nice to work with Love the finished result thank you 😊

Google Reviews
June 22, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The engineer arrived when he said he would and was very polite and professional. Really pleased with the level of service from start to finish and am happy to recommend this company.

Google Reviews
June 18, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Was very responsive and helpful and was always very patient with my dad. Would highly recommend, did an excellent job.

Google Reviews
June 15, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Absolutely brilliant from start to finish, very professional and explained everything to my grandad and me, would definitely recommend and will be using in the future, thank you!

Google Reviews
May 31, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Thank you so much for your emergency response today. Professional service, arrived on time and good value for money. Really appreciate it. Thank you.

Google Reviews
May 28, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fantastic service, phoned up and serviced all in one day, highly recommended

Google Reviews
May 23, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Have used Matt a few times now for various jobs. Very fair, honest and very neat and tidy! Just fitted a boiler and a couple of radiators at my parents house and has done an amazing job. Left no mess. ...

Google Reviews
May 22, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We have used Matt and his team for a number of jobs in our house and always been impressed by his work. We wouldn’t use anyone else. A*

Google Reviews
May 15, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Boiler stopped working, Matt came out quickly and diagnosed the problem, came back the following day with parts and boiler back up and running

Google Reviews